EIFL is governed by a Management Board and supported by an Advisory Board

You are here

Jill Cousins
Management board member

Jill Cousins is Executive Director at the Europeana Foundation in the Netherlands.

Arnold Hirshon
Chairperson, management board

Arnold Hirshon is the Associate Provost and University Librarian at Case Western Reserve University in the United States.

Heather Joseph
Management board member

Heather Joseph is Executive Director at the Scholarly Publishing and Academic Resources Coalition (SPARC) in the United States.

Winston Tabb
Management board member

Winston Tabb is the Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums at Johns Hopkins University in the United States.

Emilija Banionyte
Management board member

Emilija Banionyte is Director at the Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences Library.

Joel Sam
Management board member

Joel Sam works at African Library and Information Associations and Institutions (AfLIA).