COTUL: List of Members

- 1. Aga Khan University Tanzania
- 2. Agency for the Development of Educational Management
- 3. AL-MARTOUM College of Engineering and Technology(AMCET)
- 4. Ardhi University
- 5. Arusha Technical College
- 6. Bandari College Dar es Salaam
- 7. Catholic University of Health and Allied Sciences-CUHAS
- 8. Catholic University of Mbeya CUoM
- 9. Centre for Foreign Relations
- 10. Centre of Agricultural Mechanization and Technology (CAMARTEC)
- 11. College of African Wildlife Management-MWEKA
- 12. College of Business Education Dodoma
- 13. College of Business Education Mbeya Campus
- 14. College of Business Education Mwanza Campus
- 15. College of Business Education-Dar es Salaam
- 16. Community Development Training Institute Tengeru
- 17. Dar es Salaam Institute of Technology
- 18. Dar es Salaam Maritime Institute
- 19. Dar es salaam Tumaini University
- 20. Dar Es Salaam University College of Education-DUCE
- 21. Eastern Africa Statistical Training Centre
- 22. Eastern and Southern Africa Management Institute -ESAMI
- 23. Energy and Water Utilities Regulatory Authority (EWURA)
- 24. Institute of Accountancy Arusha
- 25. Institute of Adult Education
- 26. Institute of Finance Management
- 27. Institute of Public Administration Zanzibar-IPA
- 28. Institute of Rural Development Planning Mwanza
- 29. Institute of Rural Development Planning-Dodoma
- 30. Institute of Social Work-(ISW)
- 31. Institute of Tax Administration
- 32. Jordan University College (MOROGORO)
- 33. Kairuki University
- 34. Kampala International University in Tanzania
- 35. Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College

- 36. Law Reform Commission of Tanzania
- 37. Law School of Tanzania
- 38. Livestock Training Agency LITA
- 39. Local Government Training Institute
- 40. Mbeya University of Science and Technology
- 41. Medical Missionaries of Mary School of Pharmathetical Sciences Arusha
- 42. Military College of Medical Sciences-LUGALO
- 43. Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
- 44. Ministry of Finance
- 45. Mkwawa University College of Education-MUCE
- 46. Morogoro Vocational Teachers Training College
- 47. Moshi Cooperative University- MoCU
- 48. Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences
- 49. Muslim University of Morogoro
- 50. Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere University of Agriculture and Tech
- 51. Mwalimu Nyerere Memorial Academy Dar es Salaam
- 52. Mwalimu Nyerere Memorial Academy Zanzibar
- 53. Mwenge Catholic University
- 54. Mzumbe University Morogoro
- 55. National College of Tourism
- 56. National Defence College Tanzania
- 57. National Institute for Medical Research Dar es Salaam
- 58. National Institute of Transport-NIT
- 59. Nelson Mandela African Institute of Science and Technology
- 60. Office of the Solicitor General
- 61. Open University of Tanzania
- 62. Procurement and Supplies Professionals and Technicians Board
- 63. REPOA
- 64. Ruaha Catholic University (RUCU)
- 65. School of Library, Archives and Documentation Studies (SLADS)
- 66. Sokoine University of Agriculture
- 67. St Francis University of Health and Allied Sciences
- 68. St John's University of Tanzania
- 69. St. Augustine Major Seminary Peramiho
- 70. St. Augustine University of Tanzania Mwanza Campus
- 71. State University of Zanzibar
- 72. Tanzania Atomic Energy Commission
- 73. Tanzania Communications Regulatory Authority

- 74. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy Mtwara
- 75. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy Dar es Salaam
- 76. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy Kigoma
- 77. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy Mbeya Campus
- 78. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy Mwanza
- 79. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy Singida Campus
- 80. Tanzania Public Service College Mbeya
- 81. Tanzania Public Service College (TPSC) Singida
- 82. Tanzania Public Service College Tabora
- 83. Tanzania Public Service College-Dar es Salaam
- 84. Tanzania Plant Health and Pesticides Authority (TPHPA)
- 85. Teofilo Kisanji University
- 86. Tumaini University Makumira
- 87. United African University of Tanzania
- 88. University of Dar Es Salaam
- 89. University of Dodoma
- 90. University of Iringa
- 91. Water Institute
- 92. Zanzibar School of Health
- 93. Zanzibar University Library Services