ZIMBABWE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES CONSORTIUM (ZULC) List of members

- 1. Africa University
- 2. Arrupe Jesuit University
- 3. Bindura University of Science Education
- 4. Catholic University of Zimbabwe
- 5. Chinhoyi University of Technology
- 6. Great Zimbabwe University
- 7. Gwanda State University
- 8. Harare Institute of Technology y
- 9. Lupane State University
- 10. Manicaland State University of Applied Sciences
- 11. Marondera University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology
- 12. Midlands State University
- 13. National University of Science and Technology
- 14. Reformed Church University
- 15. Solusi University
- 16. University of Zimbabwe
- 17. Women's University in Africa
- 18. Zimbabwe Ezekiel Guti University
- 19. Zimbabwe National Defence University
- 20. Zimbabwe Open University
- 21. Seke Teachers College
- 22. Chartered Insitute of Risk and Security Management (CIRSM)
- 23. Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators in ZimbablCSAZ
- 24. Africa Leadership and Management Academy
- 25. Tobacco Research Board
- 26. Nyadire Teachers College
- 27. Telone Training Centre
- 28. ZESA Training Centre
- 29. ZRP Staff College
- 30. Public Service
- 31. ARIPO
- 32. Trust Academy
- 33. Morgan Zintec College
- 34. ZIMRA
- 35. African Capacity Building Foundation ACBF
- 36. SARPCCO Centre of Excellence
- 37. Robert Gabriel Mugabe School of Intelligence