Members of NELIC:

- 1. Aadikavi Bhanubhakta Campus, Damauli
- 2. Aaryan School, Kathmandu
- 3. Ace Institute of Management, Kathmandu
- 4. Apex College, Kathmandu
- 5. Armed Police Force, Command and Staff College
- 6. Army Command and Staff College
- 7. Balkumari College, Chitwan
- 8. Baneshwor Multiple Campus
- 9. Bhaktapur Municipality (Janajyoti Library)
- 10. Central Department of Anthropology, Kirtipur
- 11. Central Department of Sociology
- 12. Centre for Nepal and Asian Studies (CNAS), Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur
- 13. Centre for Population and Development (CPAD), Purvanchal University
- 14. CG Institute of Management
- 15. Chakrabarti HaBI Education Academy, College of Law
- 16. College of Applied Business, Chabahil
- 17. Damak multiple Campus, Damak
- 18. DAV Business School, Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
- 19. Everest Engineering College, Kathmandu
- 20. Excel International College, New Baneshwor
- 21. Far-Western University, Mahendranagar
- 22. Gandaki University, Pokhara
- 23. Global College of Management, Kathmandu
- 24. Hetauda School of Management, Hetauda
- 25. Himalayan Institute of Science and Technology
- 26. Institute of Crisis Management (ICMS)
- 27. International Center for Academics, Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu
- 28. International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development (ICIMOD)
- 29. International School of Tourism and Hotel Management
- 30. Jana Bhawana Campus, Chapagaun
- 31. Janpriya Multiple Campus, Pokhara
- 32. Kabhre Multiple Campus
- 33. Kailali Multiple Campus, Dhangadi
- 34. Kanchan Vidya Mandir, Mahendranagar
- 35. Kanya Campus Pokhara, Pokhara
- 36. Kathmandu College of Management, Lalitpur
- 37. Kathmandu Model College, Kathmandu
- 38. Kathmandu University Central Library, Dhulikhel
- 39. Kathmandu University, School of Arts, Lalitpur
- 40. Kathmandu University, School of Education, Lalitpur
- 41. Kings College, Kathmandu
- 42. Koteshwor Multiple Campus
- 43. Kshitiz International College, Butwal
- 44. Lalitpur Engineering College, Lalitpur

- 45. Little Angels' College, Lalitpur
- 46. Lumbini Banijya Campus, Butwal
- 47. Madan Puraskar Pustakalaya, Lalitpur
- 48. Mahendra Morang Adarsha Multiple Campus, Biratnagar
- 49. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Dharan
- 50. Makwanpur Multiple Campus, Hetauda
- 51. Manmohan Memorial Institute of Health Sciences, Kathmandu
- 52. Martin Chautari, Kathmandu
- 53. Mechi Multiple Campus, Jhapa
- 54. Midwestern University Central Library
- 55. Midwestern University School of Management
- 56. Ministry of Education
- 57. National Academy of Science and Technology, Dhangadi
- 58. National Centre for Educational Development (NCED), Bhaktapur
- 59. National College, Baluwatar, Kathmandu
- 60. National Judicial Academy, Kathmandu
- 61. National Planning Commission
- 62. Nepal Administrative Staff College, Lalitpur
- 63. Nepal College of Management
- 64. Nepal National Library, Lalitpur
- 65. Nepal Open University
- 66. Nesfield International College, Kathmandu
- 67. Nilkantha Multiple Campus, Dhading
- 68. Oxford College of Engineering and Management, Gaindakot
- 69. Padmakanya Multiple Campus
- 70. Pokhara University Central Library, Pokhara
- 71. Prithvi Narayan Campus, Pokhara
- 72. Purbanchal University School of Management, Biratnagar
- 73. Ratna Rajya Laxmi Campus
- 74. Research Management Cell (RMC), Mid-Western University (MWU)
- 75. Rotary Club of Biratnagar, Biratnagar
- 76. Samata Foundation, Lalitpur
- 77. Sanothimi Campus
- 78. School of Management, Tribhuwan University, Kirtipur
- 79. Shree Siddhanath Multiple Campus, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
- 80. Siddhartha Gautam Buddha Campus, Butwal
- 81. Social Science Baha, Kathmandu
- 82. St. Xavier's College, Maitighar, Katkmandu
- 83. Tejganga Multiple Campus, Panauti
- 84. Thames International College, Kathmandu
- 85. The British College, Kathmandu
- 86. Tribhuvan University Central Library, Kirtipur
- 87. Tridev Multiple Campus, Jhapa
- 88. Ullens School, Lalitpur
- 89. Uniglobe College, Baneshwor, Kathmandu
- 90. Waling Multiple Campus, Waling