OUR TEAM



Meeting of the EIFL network during the General Assembly held in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, from 8 – 10 August 2019.

STAFF

Andrius Kriščiūnas, Finance Manager Aung Kyaw Soe, eLibrary Myanmar Project Coordinator for Mandalay

Edvaldas Baltrūnas, Public Library Innovation Programme Coordinator

Gwen Franck, Open Access Programme Coordinator

Iryna Kuchma, Open Access Programme Manager

Jean Fairbairn, Communications Manager, Website and Publications

Jevgenija Ševcova, Programmes and Events Coordinator

Louise Stoddard, Communications Manager (from June 2019)

Myat Sann Nyein, eLibrary Myanmar Project Coordinator for Yangon Ramunė Petuchovaitė, Public Library Innovation Programme Manager Rima Kuprytė, Director Romy Beard, Licensing Programme

Manager

Ruth Bird, eLibrary Myanmar Project Capacity Building Manager

Susan Schnuer, Public Library Innovation Programme Capacity Building Manager

Teresa Hackett, Copyright and Libraries Programme Manager

Tin Win Yee, eLibrary Myanmar Project Coordinator for Mawlamyine University (until June 2019)

Ugnė Lipeikaitė, Public Library Innovation Programme Impact Manager

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Arnold Hirshon, Chairperson, Kelvin Smith Library, Case Western Reserve University, USA

Emilija Banionytė, Vilnius County Adomas Mickevičius Public Library, Lithuania

Jyldyz Bekbalaeva, American University of Central Asia, Kyrgyzstan

Joel Sam, African Library and Information Associations and Institutions (AfLIA), Ghana Winston Tabb, The Sheridan Libraries, The John Hopkins University, USA

NETWORK

We would like to thank all 100 EIFL Country Coordinators, Licensing Coordinators, Open Access Coordinators and Copyright Coordinators for their enthusiasm and hard work in 2019.