Webinar: Creative Commons
Join this webinar, aimed at librarians, to learn more about Creative Commons

You are here

NEXT EVENT
Event Date: 22 Jun 2017
Online

Gwen Franck, EIFL Open Access Programme Coordinator, and former Regional Coordinator/Europe for Creative Commons, and Ilkay Holt, former Creative Commons/Turkey, will lead a webinar on Creative Commons, aimed at librarians. The presenters will answer the questions, What is Creative Commons? How and where are Creative Commons licences used? Where will librarians see them? Why, and what, should librarians know about them? 

Date: 22 June 2017

Time: 09:00 GMT / 10:00 BST/11:00 CEST

Please register here if you would like to attend. Priority will be given to participants from EIFL partner countries.